AGENTS

Agency Name Name of Agent Business Phone Email Address
Asees Migration GURPREET KAUR DHAWAN 456789113 info@aseesmigration.com.au
Unikey Global Chiran Karunasinghe 413165789 team@unikeyglobal.com.au
Bajwa Immigration Jujhar Bajwa 416815096 admissions@bajwaimmigration.com
Bansal Immigration Consultants Ajay Bansal 396021330 admission@bansalimmigration.com.au
CECA Rahul Singh 396631318 marketing@ceca.com.au
Rapid MIgration Mandeep Sidhu 396630944 info@rapidmigration.com.au
Nish Migration Vikram and Varshit 430805056 admission@nishmigration.com
ZTA Consultants Zaheer Abbas 391092099 admission@ztaedu.com.au
Visa Mart Sarabjeet Singh 497771555 visamartconsultants@gmail.com
Excel Migration Hardeep Singh Ghattor 412797205 emcadmissions@gmail.com
Blu Sparrow Migration Roop Kaur 424058683 blusparrowimmi@gmail.com
PFEC Global Md Shahidul Islam 396201773 melbourne@pfecglobal.com.au
Giec global Nelu 383947111 info@giecglobal.com.au
KLIC Consultants Davinder Kapoor 84292273302 klic.melbourne@gmail.com
Kandel Consultants Khagaraj Kandel 37164393999 raj@kandelconsultant.com
Maximus Sk Iqbal Jahed 406037299 info@maximuseducation.com.au
AUSSIE ASEAN IMMIGRATION AND EDUCATION Mohammad Saghir Khan 399947935 s.khan@ozaseaneducation.com
Glob Edification Bikramjit Sidhu 396209015 info@globedu.net
Think Higher Aneel Khowaja 342100360 melbourne@thinkhigher.com.au
VISION CONSULTANTS Hina Jabeen 399390545 adm@visionaus.com.au
Western Overseas Anil Kumar 430439035 anil@westernoverseas.com.au
HS Consultancy Harpreet Singh Nayyer 386303323 info@hsconsultant.com.au
Honest Immigration Rahul 487185791 info@honestmigrationgroup.com
Maven Group Consultancy Anil Twanabasu 435455605 anil@mymavenedu.com
Legal Overseas Aman Singh 410900626 info@legaloverseas.com
Mahi Visa Bipinchandra Patel 469902086 admin@mahivisaservices.com
Level Up Chih-fei (Christof) Huang 03 8590 3229 admissions@levelupstudies.com
H4BL Janel Ranada 430137122 help4betterlife@outlook.com
Future Care Sarim Hussain 469440460 sarim@fcconsultants.com.au
BMW Aakash Mudbhari 396143440 aakash@bmweducationmelbourne.com
STUDY DIRECTIONS Amit Wadhwa 406153388 info@studydirections.com
FMEC Harmeet Singh Uppal 422350038 student@fmecaustralia.com.au
Infinite Education & Migration Surender Reddy 422360937 info@goiems.com
Skillera Migration Bilal Ahmed Khan 401036695 admin@skillera.com.au
Go Ahead Migration Sukhwinder singh 424463325 migration@goaheadmigration.com