Agents

https://cmi.vic.edu.au/wp-content/uploads/2023/07/Agents-main-banner-2.png
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image
Agency Name Name of Agent Business Phone Email Address
Asees Migration Gurpreet Kaur Dhawan +61 456 789 113 info@aseesmigration.com.au
Unikey Global Chiran Karunasinghe +61 413 165 789 team@unikeyglobal.com.au
Bajwa Immigration Jujhar Bajwa +61 416 815 096 admissions@bajwaimmigration.com
Bansal Immigration Consultants Ajay Bansal +61 3 9602 1330 admission@bansalimmigration.com.au
CECA Rahul Singh +61 3 9663 1318 marketing@ceca.com.au
Rapid Migration Mandeep Sidhu +61 3 9663 0944 info@rapidmigration.com.au
Nish Migration Vikram and Varshit +61 430 805 056 admission@nishmigration.com
ZTA Consultants Zaheer Abbas +61 3 9109 2099 admission@ztaedu.com.au
Visa Mart Sarabjeet Singh +61 497 771 555 visamartconsultants@gmail.com
Excel Migration Hardeep Singh Ghattor +61 412 797 205 emcadmissions@gmail.com
KLIC Consultants Davinder Kapoor 84292273302 klic.melbourne@gmail.com
Kandel Consultants Khagaraj Kandel 37164393999 raj@kandelconsultant.com
AUSSIE Asean Immigration and Education Mohammad Saghir Khan +61 3 9994 7935 s.khan@ozaseaneducation.com
Think Higher Aneel Khowaja +61 3 4210 0360 melbourne@thinkhigher.com.au
Vision Consultants Hina Jabeen +61 3 9939 0545 adm@visionaus.com.au
Western Overseas Anil Kumar +61 430 439 035 anil@westernoverseas.com.au
HS Consultancy Harpreet Singh Nayyer +61 3 8630 3323 info@hsconsultant.com.au
Legal Overseas Aman Singh +61 410 900 626 info@legaloverseas.com
Mahi Visa Bipinchandra Patel +61 469 902 086 admin@mahivisaservices.com
BMW Aakash Mudbhari +61 3 9614 3440 aakash@bmweducationmelbourne.com
Study Directions Amit Wadhwa +61 406 153 388 info@studydirections.com
FMEC Harmeet Singh Uppal +61 422 350 038 student@fmecaustralia.com.au
Infinite Education & Migration Surender Reddy +61 422 360 937 info@goiems.com
Go Ahead Migration Sukhwinder Singh +61 424 463 325 migration@goaheadmigration.com
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image

Asees Migration

Gurpreet Kaur Dhawan
456789113
info@aseesmigration.com.au

Unikey Global

Chiran Karunasinghe
413165789
team@unikeyglobal.com.au

Bajwa Immigration

Jujhar Bajwa
416815096
admissions@bajwaimmigration.com

Bansal Immigration Consultants

Ajay Bansal
396021330
admission@bansalimmigration.com.au

CECA

Rahul Singh
396631318
marketing@ceca.com.au

Rapid Migration

Mandeep Sidhu
396630944
info@rapidmigration.com.au

Nish Migration

Vikram and Varshit
430805056
admission@nishmigration.com

ZTA Consultants

Zaheer Abbas
391092099
admission@ztaedu.com.au

Visa Mart

Sarabjeet Singh
497771555
visamartconsultants@gmail.com

Excel Migration

Hardeep Singh Ghattor
412797205
emcadmissions@gmail.com

KLIC Consultants

Davinder Kapoor
84292273302
klic.melbourne@gmail.com

Kandel Consultants

Khagaraj Kandel
37164393999
raj@kandelconsultant.com

AUSSIE Asean Immigration and Education

Mohammad Saghir Khan
399947935
s.khan@ozaseaneducation.com

Think Higher

Aneel Khowaja
342100360
melbourne@thinkhigher.com.au

Vision Consultants

Hina Jabeen
399390545
adm@visionaus.com.au

Western Overseas

Anil Kumar
430439035
anil@westernoverseas.com.au

HS Consultancy

Harpreet Singh Nayyer
386303323
info@hsconsultant.com.au

Legal Overseas

Aman Singh
410900626
info@legaloverseas.com

Mahi Visa

Bipinchandra Patel
469902086
admin@mahivisaservices.com

BMW

Aakash Mudbhari
396143440
aakash@bmweducationmelbourne.com

Study Directions

Amit Wadhwa
406153388
info@studydirections.com

FMEC

Harmeet Singh Uppal
422350038
student@fmecaustralia.com.au

Infinite Education & Migration

Surender Reddy
422360937
info@goiems.com

Go Ahead Migration

Sukhwinder Singh
424463325
migration@goaheadmigration.com
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image
https://cmi.vic.edu.au/wp-content/uploads/2023/07/Footer-Image-8.png

Get in Touch

    bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image
    Central Melbourne Institute

    CRICOS Provider No. : 03351G
    RTO No. : 40669
    ABN : 27 158 841 788

    Contact us
    Level 6, 460 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

    Copyright @ 2023 CMI All Rights Reserved | Malvern Institute Pty Ltd trading as Central Melbourne Institute

    Web Design ByGo Click On